### **Compositions of Board and Committees of DEE Development Engineers Limited**

#### **Composition of Board of Directors**

| Particulars                          | Name of Directors                          |  |  |
|--------------------------------------|--|--|--|
| Executive Directors                  | Mr. Krishan Lalit Bansal                   |  |  |
|                                      | Mrs. Ashima Bansal<br>Mrs. Shikha Bansal   |  |  |
| Non-Executive Directors (Independent | Mr. A <mark>shwani Kum</mark> ar Prabhakar |  |  |
| Directors)                           | Mr. Bhisham Kumar Gupta                    |  |  |
|                                      | Mrs. Shilpi Barar                          |  |  |

#### **Composition of Audit Commitee**

| Sr. No | Names                       | Designation |
|--------|-----------------------------|-------------|
| 1.     | Mr. Ashwani Kumar Prabhakar | Chairperson |
| 2.     | Mr. Krishan Lalit Bansal    | Member      |
| 3.     | Mr. Bhisham Kumar Gupta     | Member      |

#### **Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

| Sr. No |   | Names                       | Designation |
|--------|---|-----------------------------|-------------|
| 1.     |   | Mrs. Shilpi Barar           | Chairperson |
| 2.     |   | Mr. Ashwani Kumar Prabhakar | Member      |
| 3.     | A | Mr. Bhisham Kumar Gupta     | Member      |

#### **Composition of Risk Management Committee**

| Sr. No | Names                       | Designation |
|--------|-----------------------------|-------------|
| 1.     | Mr. Krishan Lalit Bansal    | Chairperson |
| 2.     | Mr. Ashwani Kumar Prabhakar | Member      |
| 3.     | Mrs. Shilpi Barar           | Member      |

#### **Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

| Sr. No | Names                    | Designation |
|--------|--------------------------|-------------|
| 1.     | Mr. Krishan Lalit Bansal | Chairperson |
| 2.     | Mrs. Shilpi Barar        | Member      |
| 3.     | Mrs. Ashima Bansal       | Member      |

## **Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

| Sr. No | Names                    |     | Designation |
|--------|--------------------------|-----|-------------|
| 1.     | Mrs. Shilpi Barar        | 7-2 | Chairperson |
| 2.     | Mr. Krishan Lalit Bansal |     | Member      |
| 3.     | Mrs. Ashima Bansal       |     | Member      |

# **Composition of Initial Public Offer Committee**

| e de la companya de l | 779                      | The state of the s |
|--|--------------------------|--|
| Sr. No   | Names                    | Designation  |
| 1.   | Mr. Krishan Lalit Bansal | Chairperson  |
| 2.   | Mrs. Ashima Bansal       | Member   |
| 3.   | Mrs. Shikha Bansal       | Member   |

## **Composition of Executive Committee**

| Sr. No | Names                    | Designation               |
|--------|--------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1.     | Mr. Krishan Lalit Bansal | Chai <mark>rperson</mark> |
| 2.     | Mrs. Ashima Bansal       | Member                    |